Navigate forward to access suggested results

    What happens when you click save?

    It's time to save your listing so that you can verify a few final things.
    By Airbnb on May 5, 2021
    1 min read
    Updated Sep 27, 2021

    Congratulations! You’ve finished creating your listing and can preview it if you want to see how it looks so far.

    Either way, it’s time to save all the great listing details you’ve added so far.

    Once you do, you’ll be guided to your hosting dashboard to finalize any open issues (things like verifying your address or ID) so that you can publish your listing.

    Remember that you can always make changes to your listing later. You’ll also be able to refine how you want to host—everything from adding your house rules to updating your cancellation policy and calendar settings.

    If you have other questions, check out our Resource Center video guide on getting ready to welcome your first guests. Happy hosting!
    Airbnb
    May 5, 2021
    Was this helpful?