Showing photo 1 of 26

double room like your home

Superhost
Private room in home
hosted by Danila
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared baths
Danila is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
What I love most about my home is tranquility that makes it fabulous, it is ideal for spending peaceful moments, it is warm and welcoming


I offer you a room with a double bed and a private bathroom with an external entrance in front of the room, always clean and perfect in a shared apartment.
Quiet area surrounded by green private parking space a stone's throw from restaurants, shops and beaches. The house is ideally located for visiting the Gulf of Tigulio, Portofino and the Cinque Terre.

The space
Superb sea view, tranquility and excellent hospitality even just for a day of complete relaxation in the midst of greenery.


For the period 1st March to 31st October there is a tourist tax of 1 Euro per person per night for a maximum of 7 nights. Children up to 14 years are exempt from the tax: The tourist tax is to be paid locally-

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free parking on premises
HDTV with Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV, Chromecast, Disney+, Netflix, standard cable, DVD player
Paid washer – In unit
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Hair dryer
Long term stays allowed

Where you’ll be

Chiavari, Liguria, Italy

they are on the hills of CHIAVARI but at the same time near the center, the highway and the station

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.91 out of 5 stars from 261 reviews

Hosted by Danila

Joined in April 2015
  • 268 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
hi, I'm Danila. I've been working with people for 59 years. I like to cook, take care of the garden and take care of my family also because I became a grandmother of a beautiful child

During your stay

During your stay I am available with the guest. Being a room inside a house you live together.

Danila is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.91 out of 5 from 261 reviews.