Showing photo 1 of 10

Dbl Rm with terrace nxt 2 Station

Private room in rental unit
hosted by Christine
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Large modern & comfortable double room within beautiful apartment located close to transport links and all amenities. TV & wifi; Use of fully equipped kitchen; Pool; gym; parking; 24 hour facilities; friendly, fully serviced and clean environment.

The space
Facilities in the room are TV / DVD player, wifi etc. As well as a very comfortable double bed, the room houses an armchair, wardrobe, drawers, desk / dressing table and chair. The chair can be taken out of the room and a single Jay bed put in to replace it if required. I accept long / short term lets. There are 2 bathrooms in the property and therefore you would mainly have sole use of the family bathroom. Guests also have private access to the balcony from the bedroom. Kitchen & Dining room areas are also available when required.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

City skyline view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
32" TV with Disney+, Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, standard cable, Apple TV
Elevator
Free washer – In unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

London, United Kingdom

It has everything you could possibly need on the doorstep in terms of a Leisure Centre with Gym, Pool & Ice Rink. There is a 24 Tesco Extra Store next door; plus High Street Shops, Restaurants, Bars and an Odeon Cinema within close walking distance. There is also a Large London Common within very close proximity. It is a very friendly neighbourhood. There is a 24 hour security and concierge desk within the development in which the apartment is housed.

7 nights in London

Oct 4, 2022 - Oct 11, 2022

4.57 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

Hosted by Christine

Joined in August 2014
  • 25 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi,

I am a female in my mid thirties, professional and working within the property world. I work throughout the UK so often travel with work. I'm a friendly and easy going person. Also keep a clean and tidy home.

I've enjoyed using AIRBNB as a guest, so decided to try this out as a host too and it's been a good experience so far.

I love travelling across the globe and Europe. Meeting new people and meeting up with old friends too. I'm quite sociable by nature, but also do like quiet time at home.

I have a cleaner that comes once every 2 weeks but the apartment is always kept clean and tidy and fully stocked with cleaning equipment / household items.

This is a non-smoking apartment, but I do allow smoking on the Balcony if this is necessary.

Hope to meet you soon - either as a guest or as a host! Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks :-)
Hi,

I am a female in my mid thirties, professional and working within the property world. I work throughout the UK so often travel with work. I'm a friendly and easy…

During your stay

As much or as little and they would like
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.