1 / 21

Spacious self contained studio flat

Superhost
Entire guest suite
hosted by Kathryn
  1. 2 guests
  2. Studio
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Kathryn is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation before May 7.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
We love being so near to theatres, museums and nightlife whilst retaining a sense of local community and a good vibe nearby. Walthamstow village really is a welcoming urban village. The flat is the kind of place we love to stay in on holiday!!

The space
Newly refurbished, light and airy south facing first floor room in private house with access to large garden and own entrance. Micro kitchen with fridge; lovely shower room; great view from Juliette balcony windows on a sunny evening.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Free washer – In building
Shared patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Security cameras on property

Where you’ll be

London, United Kingdom

Our house is in Walthamstow village which is a vibrant multicultural area with great pubs and restaurants within 5 minutes walk. Walthamstow is home to the Vestry House museum, the award winning William Morris gallery and Walthamstow market - the longest street market in Europe.
Stratford City (site of the Olympics 2012) is a short bus ride away and has all the amenities of an international centre - great shopping, eating and of course the Olympic Park and sports facilities.
The west end, museums, theatres and sights are easily accessible by bus and tube (average journey half an hour).

7 nights in London

May 12, 2023 - May 19, 2023

4.90 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

Hosted by Kathryn

Joined in July 2015
  • 30 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Semi -retired happy traveller! I love walking, reading, seeing new places and spending time with family (including crazy border terrier Freddy).

During your stay

We are semi retired ex-teachers and will always be around to offer support if required. Guests may also enjoy meeting our small and very friendly border terrier!

Kathryn is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.