Showing photo 1 of 27

Duplex Aloha / WiFi / Pet Friendly / Garage

Entire loft
hosted by Liana
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation before Feb 14.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
* Home Office *
I live in this duplex with a mezzanine, so expect to find my belongings inside.
The suite is in the mezanine upstairs. It's prepared for home office w/ 500 Mb
It´s located in a quiet street with a nice place for breakfast half block away and a 24 hours supermarket 5 minutes walking distance. There's a Pão de Açúcar Minuto 1 block away which is very convenient. There's also a Pharmacy, 3 Urban Spas, 1 Rotisserie, 1 Pizza place and 1 restaurant - all within 2 blocks distance!

The space
The apartment is very cozy and near the Business Center of Sao Paulo (Berrini) and the American Consulate.

Downstairs there is a living room with a flat TV and a sofa-bed, a fully equipped kitchen (including microwave, toaster, rice cooker, ninja and a kettle), a lavatory and a balcony which is a nice place to relax while having a coffee.

Upstairs in the mezzanine is the suite with a 41" flat TV. I don't have a cable or open TV, but there's a ChromeCast to stream from your cellphone Netflix or YouTube. There's also a desk, closet (with iron) and the bathroom with a hot tub, shower and a large window full of natural light.

A high speed WiFi (500Mb) is available.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
Sauna
Pets allowed
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Where you’ll be

São Paulo, Brazil

* 3 miles (9 minutes driving) to the American Consulate
* Burle Marx Park is 1 mile (20 minutes walking) from my place and there are FREE activities such as Yoga, Water Painting, Tai Chi etc. It´s a nice place for picnic, eat at the foodtrucks (on weekends) and hiking/running.
* 6 minutes drive from Morumbi Stadium, house of São Paulo Futebol Clube
* There´s a Extra Supermarket within 2 blocks and it´s opened until 11 pm, everyday. There´s ATM inside.
* There's a Pão de Açúcar Minuto up the road (1.5 block) for essential needs.
* Colina Verde is a bakery/coffee shop where you can have a nice breakfast, lunch, dinner and even order takeaway pizzas for reasonable prices. Opened from 6 am to 10 pm everyday.
* It´s very near Marginal Pinheiros and Berrini Avenue (a business district of Sao Paulo) near the main luxury hotels in the South Zone (Sheraton WTC, Hilton, Grand Hyatt, Gran Estanplaza), so it´s a good location if you are coming to attend a conference in the region.
* A must see: the grave of F1 racer Ayrton Senna at Morumbi Cemetery, right behind of the building (walking distance)
* There are 4 malls with movie theaters within 3 miles: Shopping Morumbi, Shopping Market Place, Cidade Jardim and Shopping Jardim Sul.

7 nights in São Paulo

Feb 15, 2023 - Feb 22, 2023

4.90 out of 5 stars from 62 reviews

Hosted by Liana

Joined in June 2011
  • 62 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Traveling is my passion and I have lived in Hawaii, England and Japan. For living, I´m an agricultural engineer working as an environmental consultant. I also work with logistics for international artists and I'm a tour manager. I am constantly trying to learn new subjects and I´m very curious about everything!
I love snorkeling, hiking, swimming, traveling. I also enjoy meeting people, learn about their culture and traditions, about their history, and that´s why I decided to host guests in my place after having awesome experiences staying with other Airbnb hosts.
I guess I can define myself as an easy person, interested about learning with others and I prefer enjoying the day than the nightlife. I also love trying new (vegetarian) flavors, and my favorite cuisine is Thai.
In the beginning of the pandemics, I adopted a handicapped dog, who is now my travel partner
Traveling is my passion and I have lived in Hawaii, England and Japan. For living, I´m an agricultural engineer working as an environmental consultant. I also work with logistics…

During your stay

I´m available on the phone 24 hours/day.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.