1 / 14

Welcoming room, 20 mins from Central London :)

Private room in casa particular
hosted by Mand
  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1.5 baths
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Feel welcomed and relaxed in this peaceful room with your own bathroom. We live in a friendly area a short walk/bus ride to Victoria bound trains running every 15 minutes at peak times, with a journey time of 20 minutes. Our cat will curl up and keep you company. And we stock up on breakfast items and toiletries, plus we throw in a tasty meal at some point if you want. We both love to travel and have stayed in many AirBnBs ourselves, now it is our time to host. Any questions please just ask us.

The space
The space is an airy 2 bedroom flat, we have an ensuite, so you get a private bathroom to yourself. There are no stairs to the entrance and the flat has it's own private entry door separate from the block. The bedroom has a big wardrobe with hanging shelves, an iron and mini ironing board. You are welcome to catch up on emails/work from home in the sunny living room dining table.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free driveway parking on premises – 1 space
TV
Free washer – In unit
Dryer – In unit
Bathtub
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Friendly, relaxed neighbourhood with local shop, pub and cafe. Beckenham has the feel of a village retreat accessible to central London, with plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants to enjoy, plus parks for a relaxing walk.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.95 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

Hosted by Mand

Joined in August 2020
  • 21 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi. My wife and I love to travel. My wife is from Ireland and I am from Syria. I'm good at cooking and making delicious cocktails. We also have a lovely, friendly cat. I look forward to welcoming you. Mand & Catherine

During your stay

I love to chat with people and cook for them, so we are social hosts but we also respect your space should you want to just relax. We are both vaccinated and keep the place very COVID safe.
  • Languages: العربية, English
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.95 out of 5 from 21 reviews.