Showing photo 1 of 8

A room in an apartment close to everything !

Superhost
Private room in rental unit
hosted by Mandie
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 shared bath
Mandie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Enjoy easy access to everything from this perfectly located home base. Above a restaurant (home burger), a kebab down the street, Germany just 5 min walk, close downtown, close shopping area, close IUT.

I offer you a spacious bedroom with a double bed in my apartment where I live with my 8-year-old son.
A bathroom with bathtub is to be shared with us as well as the separate toilet, the living room with TV and the kitchen equipped.

The space
The bedroom includes a double bed with bedside table, lamp and alarm clock.

A wardrobe can be made available for long stays only.
There is no TV in the room but you can connect on my WiFi to watch a movie on your phone or computer.

In the bathroom, you can use the bathtub, the sink and, if necessary, the washing machine (for one machine, 5th extra).

You will have access to the kitchen as you wish (fridge, freezer, dishwasher, oven, hob) to prepare your evening meal or breakfast.

I can make you breakfast for 5th extra for short stays. Notify me just before what you usually think is a good organization.

I would like to clarify that I have 3 regius pythons in terrariums that are in the living room. You're not risking ANYTHING AT ALL, but I'll make it clear to those with phobia. And if you do, you don't walk past them to get into the room, but let me know if you're afraid.

In case of baby, I have a folding crib.

For any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact me and PLEASE DO NOT MAKE A RESERVATION WITHOUT HAVING DISCUSSED BEFORE because if I don't answer them in time, the site blocks the date and I can't always answer as I want in relation to my work.
So please message me first, thank you for your understanding.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Paid washer – In unit
Bathtub
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Children’s books and toys for ages 2-5 years old and 5-10 years old
High chair
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Sarreguemines, Grand Est, France

5 min walk to Germany (gas, cigarettes, supermarket) ; about 10 min drive to Thermes (wellness area very good !) ; 20 min drive to Sarbruck.
In Sarreguemines, in the middle of everything ! Kebab, pizzeria, restaurants, shopping area, city center...

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

Hosted by Mandie

Joined in January 2021
  • 12 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost

During your stay

I am a discreet person who gives the guest their space to be quiet. I am available by message, call, email and WhatsApp.

Mandie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.83 out of 5 from 12 reviews.