1 / 29

large Toulouse house

Entire home
hosted by Capucine
  1. 8 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 6 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated Host
Capucine has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Capucine 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Large Toulouse house (180m²) in condominium with castle (castle of the balme). A small private garden with terrace, children's games and 1 large park of 2 hectares. This is our main home, we live there with our two children (7 and 3 years old). We rent it so we can continue to restore it and go on vacation.
We are 25 minutes from Toulouse.

The space
Our house is in a condominium. It is adjoining, we ask that you respect the environment and the calm. No parties possible.
There is a ground floor with a large living room, an equipped open kitchen, an office, a laundry room with a toilet.
Upstairs there is a landing, 3 spacious bedrooms, 1 large bathroom with shower and bathtub, a separate toilet.
You can easily add inflatable mattresses in the office, children's room and landing.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Belberaud, Occitanie, France

A 5min walk from the house is a super U, a pizzeria, a restaurant, a farmer's shop,...
A 10-minute drive away is a large "Labège 2" shopping mall with plenty of shops and a crossroads.
The Canal du Midi is less than 2km away, you can reach it by bike or by car. On foot this is also possible.
Toulouse is 20/25 min by car. Ramonville subway station brings you there quickly.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Hosted by Capucine

Joined in July 2013
  • 11 Reviews
  • Identity verified
J'aime recevoir, accueillir et partager avec ma petite famille: Elliot mon garçon de 7 ans et Achille 3ans.

During your stay

if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by email or phone
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 5.0 out of 5 from 5 reviews.