Showing photo 1 of 18

Casa Del Prete (Entire apartment) • CASÆLETTO

Entire condo
hosted by Mariateresa
  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bath
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
** It is strongly recommended to contact the host before proceeding with the reservation.

Casa Del Prete is a practical apartment recently renovated, spacious and bright, consisting of a double bedroom, a room with three single beds, a master bathroom and a spacious kitchen. Located on the ground floor and with direct access to the road, it is an excellent solution for any type of traveller.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Pets allowed
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Shared patio or balcony
Indoor fireplace: wood-burning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Where you’ll be

Casaletto Spartano, Campania, Italy

Fresh air, good water and lots of peace of mind: if this is what you are looking for, then Casæletto is the place for you.
Located a few minutes from the famous Capelli di Venere waterfall and a few kilometers from the WWF Oasis of Morigerati, our accommodations offer the opportunity to enjoy the town and the mountains that surround it, thanks to the paths immersed in nature and the characteristic streets that articulate in the heart of the old historic center of the country. Ideal for those who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the seaside resorts in the summer, the strategic position allows you not to give up the beauty of the coastal area easily reachable just 20 kilometers away.
Feel at home in Casæletto.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.75 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Hosted by Mariateresa

Joined in October 2019
  • 5 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi! I'm Mariateresa and I live in Casaletto Spartano. I am 22 years old and I study at l 'Orientale University in Naples.
  • Languages: العربية, English, Français, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.75 out of 5 from 4 reviews.