Showing photo 1 of 13

Beautiful accommodation in fantastic surroundings

Entire vacation home
hosted by Daniela
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Sit back and relax in this quiet, stylish space.
The apartment is located in our house. Here you can really switch off, enjoy the peace and nature, but also be active and be enchanted by our beautiful area.

The space
Newly furnished, cozy apartment to feel good. Our apartment is located in the small village of Goschen, surrounded by meadows and forests with many small lakes, also fantastic swimming lakes.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV with Fire TV
Free washer – In building
Bathtub
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Lieberose, Brandenburg, Germany

In Lieberose you can visit the "Lieberoser Schloss" and walk in the castle garden. In Lieberose there are two supermarkets, a great ice cream parlor and other small shops. The Schwielochsee offers many possibilities. Here you can hike (here you can also walk along the Jacobsweg), swim, rent boats, cycle, eat or drink coffee, etc. Nearby, the Schlaub Valley with its forests and lakes invites you to hike, swim, cycle, pick mushrooms or blueberries as well as drink food and coffee. In the city of Beeskow there is an interesting castle, a beautiful marketplace with cafes, restaurants and small shops, supermarkets, cinema and walks on the Spree and through the city....We are more happy to give you more insider tips ;0)

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Hosted by Daniela

Joined in February 2015
  • 8 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a very friendly, open-minded, positive person. I have 4 adult children and work in a senior residence. My husband and I love to meet new people and love nature.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 5.0 out of 5 from 8 reviews.