1 / 26

Salisbury East Room set in a Convenient Location

Private room in home
hosted by Timothy
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Our home has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. The 4th bedroom has an ensuite bathroom and is the room we are offering to our guests. The neighbourhood is quiet at night. There are 2 high schools and 1 primary school nearby. Local shops are not too far away either; which consist of a supermarket, chemist, post office and laundromat.

Although we will be living under the same roof, your privacy is important to us.

The space
Your space is set towards the rear of the home and has a private entrance. The room consists of an open area that has 1 double bed, 1 ensuite bathroom and toilet with heat lamps, a vanity with drawers and a mirror. There’s a study table, room heating and cooling, roller blinds for privacy, a smoke detector and a wardrobe. You have access to the barbecue situated in the sunroom, and an electric stove for cooking, located inside.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi – 41 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Backyard
Hair dryer
Microwave
Gym
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Salisbury East, South Australia, Australia

What makes our neighbourhood special would be the shopping. A 10-minute drive will take you to at least 4 different major shopping centres; Tea Tree Plaza, Elizabeth Shopping Centre, Parabanks Shopping Centre and Hollywood Shopping Centre. All have fashion, groceries, cafes, restaurants and more.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.60 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

Hosted by Timothy

Joined in March 2020
  • 35 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello My name is Tim. I live in Salisbury East Adelaide, South Australia with my wife and 2 young boys.

During your stay

We are available to guests if you have any questions relating to your stay, we can help you with.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.60 out of 5 from 35 reviews.