1 / 9

Twin room/breakfast in Abacus B&B, guests' kitchen

Private room in bed and breakfast
hosted by Jane
  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 2 shared baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The bedroom has a mini fridge (with fresh milk), a desk, chair, tea and coffee making facilities and free WIFI. There is a fully equipped spacious kitchen for the shared use of all guests where a Continental buffet breakfast is available. The shower rooms/toilets are also shared. We have a 5 star award for cleanliness. Although close to M3 motorway, Abacus is in a quiet location fronted by heathland, with woodland to the rear and a private car park. Electric car charging point for guests' use.

The space
The self-serve continental breakfast (which is available at any hour) includes:
• Choice of cereals
• Pastries
•Biscuits, oatcakes and melba toast
• Yoghurt
• Choice of jams and marmalades
• Fruit pieces in fruit juice
• Apple and orange juice
• Tea, coffee, hot chocolate, cappuccino and latte
• Apple and orange juice
• Tea, coffee, hot chocolate, cappuccino and latte

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises – 8 spaces
HDTV
EV charger
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Security cameras on property

Where you’ll be

Blackwater, England, United Kingdom

In a rural location, 9 sq miles (22 sq kilometres) of heathland and forest. Blackwater railway station (1 mile, 1.5km) with direct link to Gatwick Airport and Reading.
M3 motorway (2 miles, 3km)
Supermarkets, restaurants, pubs and takeaway (1 mile, 1.5km)
Launderette (2 miles, 3km)

7 nights in Blackwater

Aug 10, 2022 - Aug 17, 2022

4.80 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

Hosted by Jane

Joined in September 2019
  • 27 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I love travel, walking and gardening and prefer the countryside to the town. I am a busy person and am on the go all the time. I consider myself very lucky to be fit, happy and financially stable.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.