1 / 7

Gulf of Arzachena northeast Sardinia .

Private room in rental unit
hosted by Roberta E Tullio
  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The rooms are in the basement and are connected by a corridor with the bathroom in the middle and have no door but are very cozy and bright. Guests can use the outdoor space with table and sofa from where you can enjoy beautiful views of the Gulf of Arzachena, a beach 10 minutes walk , near the Emerald Coast and Palau. Small village with supermarket, pharmacy and Post Office 5 minutes by car. Breakfast is self service. Guests can use microwave, fridge .

The space
Ideal for people who stay out all day and use the place just for sleeping . I never give the two rooms to different people, the only reservation even for two people so that you do not have to share the space with strangers. At the limit, I ask guests first depending on the situation.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Bay view
Beach access – Beachfront
Free parking on premises
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Where you’ll be

Tanca Manna, Sardegna, Italy

It is a strategic place to visit the north of Sardinia and the most famous places, overlooking directly in the middle of the Gulf of Arzachena known for its famous beaches. Departures for boat trips in 5 minutes can also be reached on foot. Bicycle and scooter rental at the beginning of the residence.Sailing and windsurfing school on the beach of the residence.La Gallura is also known for its archaeological sites and not least the food and the famous Vermentino !

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.64 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

Hosted by Roberta E Tullio

Joined in May 2011
  • 14 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Amo viaggiare , sto bene in solitaria, mi piace comunque conoscere gente nuova.

During your stay

On the main floor I live there and offer the two double bedrooms with bathroom to guests. I don't use a kitchen .
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.64 out of 5 from 14 reviews.