Showing photo 1 of 18

House for riders, nature lovers and dog lovers

Entire home
hosted by Dagmar
  1. 8 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 2 baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The house stands in beautiful nature on the edge of a small village near the Nürburgring in the Eifel. It is especially suitable for nature lovers, but also for racing fans.
The entire garden is fenced so that dogs can walk freely.
You can go donkey hiking or horseback riding with us.
We ourselves live on the listed farm in the immediate vicinity and can give you 1000 tips for your stay.
Wi-Fi is available, but there is an extra charge.

The space
The house is at your disposal. It consists of two separate apartments. In the upper part is a living room with fireplace, a bedroom, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a conservatory which is used as a second bedroom. The lower part has its own entrance, here are two more bedrooms and another bathroom.
We generate our own electricity through our solar system.
If you want to come by horse, we have a pasture for you at the house.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Mountain view
Valley view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Private hot tub
Pets allowed
TV
Free washer – In building

Where you’ll be

Honerath, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

We are very close to the Nürburgring, the highest mountain of the Eifel (Hohe Acht), the shopping city of Adenau. The Ahrrot wine region and the extensive forests of the Hocheifel are very close.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.68 out of 5 stars from 28 reviews

Hosted by Dagmar

Joined in April 2014
  • 28 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi, I'm Dagmar. We like to travel with my husband Hanno and our dogs, sometimes also with our horses. When we are at home, we are enthusiastic hosts ourselves and live our dream with all our animals.

During your stay

We live in the immediate vicinity and are always available for you. We are happy to provide tips for excursions and restaurant visits.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.68 out of 5 from 28 reviews.