Showing photo 1 of 20

Accommodation close to nature, hiking trails and Harasjömåla

Superhost
Entire condo
hosted by Fanny
  1. 5 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 2 baths
Fanny is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Relax with the whole family in this peaceful home with proximity to nature, hiking trails and lakes. The apartment is located in Norra Skåne and has the forest outside the door. 5 minutes (5 kilometers) by car to Lönsboda center with associated service. 10 minutes by car to Harasjömåla Fiskekamp (9 kilometers) and 15 minutes by car (17 kilometers) to Breanäs by the lake Immeln with the possibility of canoe rental for overnight stays on Immelns fantastic islands, hiking trails (Skåneleden).

The space
The accommodation consists of 1 apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with shower. Coffee maker, tea maker, microwave, outdoor grill and a small fridge are available. Please note that there is no kitchen. There is a duvet and pillow. Please bring your bed linens and towels. It is possible to rent bed linen and towels at extra cost. Cleaning after the stay is done by the guests. Cleaning is not included in the rental price.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Courtyard view
Garden view
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with Apple TV
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
High chair
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Lönsboda, Skåne län, Sweden

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.88 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

Hosted by Fanny

Joined in December 2017
  • 25 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
My name is Fanny and I live on a farm with my roommate Hampus and our girl Wilma. We are a couple in our 30s who want to provide a safe and cozy accommodation in our apartment next to our farm.

During your stay

As hosts we are available on the mobiles during your stay.

Fanny is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Svenska
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.88 out of 5 from 25 reviews.