1 / 13

Small White Bedroom in Highbury Family Home

Superhost
Private room in residential home
hosted by Nicola
  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared baths
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Light airy recently renovated very small modern room in the middle of family house in Highbury North London. Small double bed ,WiFi, small balcony . Bathroom and Shower room shared with the family. Kitchen can be used in the morning to have breakfast which is included, use of fridge. Tea and Coffee making facilities in bedroom. 10 minutes walk from Arsenal tube, near Emirates Stadium, Number 4 or 19 bus at the end of the road with direct route to St Paul's or West End.

The space
This is a very small quiet bedroom at the back of the house. Recently painted, new bed and new bedside table. Space in wardrobe. Wifi and tea and coffee making facilities in room. There are double doors which open to a very small balcony which is standing room only but overlooks the gardens. Next door is shower room which is shared with the family and there is also an upstairs shared bathroom.
Breakfast of cereals and croissants or bread laid out in the morning in the kitchen for you to help yourself with tea/coffee and juice.
This is a very small room no space for storage except under bed, but if you only want a couple of nights and are out in the day it's ideal!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 small double bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Hair dryer
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Au Lac Thai Restaurant, Farang Vietnamese street food, El Gustio Pizza and Pasta, Beam Pasta and Mediterranean food. Franks Canteen around corner for breakfast and lunches!

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.87 out of 5 stars from 189 reviews

Hosted by Nicola

Joined in May 2016
  • 298 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a housewife. My husband works at a local school. Our older son has gone to uni, my other son and daughter are at home but at school all day!

During your stay

I am around and can be available for you to chat with if needed, but will generally leave you to yourself. My two children 14 and 16 are at school all day! My husband is a teacher!

Nicola is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.87 out of 5 from 189 reviews.