1 / 34

One Bedroom Apartment in Joá (Joatinga Beach)

Entire rental unit
hosted by Sérgio
  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation for 48 hours.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
If you are the kind of person looking for new experiences and if you are young spirited this is the place for you. A one bedroom apartment in the most exclusive neighborhood in Rio: Joá. In Joá we have Joatinga beach wich is very exclusive and beautiful. It is so exclusive that many cariocas don't know it. Joatinga beach is just a 10 min walk away from the apartment.

The space
The apartment is in the area of a bigger house where I live. It has a bedroom (with a queensize bed), closet, living and dining room, kitchen, washing machine and a bathroom. The view is to the forest and to the mountains. It is very calm and safe (the house is in a closed street with 24 hours security and surveilance).

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Common space
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Pets allowed
40" HDTV with standard cable
Free washer – In unit
Window AC unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Where you’ll be

Joá, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Joá (or Joatinga) neighborhood is located on the hills overlooking Barra da Tijuca. The place is very green. It has security 24 hours a day and the access to the streets is controlled so it's very safe.

7 nights in Joá

Jul 21, 2022 - Jul 28, 2022

4.89 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

Hosted by Sérgio

Joined in May 2012
  • 101 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm an architect, I was born in Rio and have lived here my entire life. I love to meet people from other cultures. I'm always ready to give hosts useful tips about the city.

During your stay

I live in the main house with my dog. I'm an architect and I love to meet people and exchange experiences. I speak english, french, spanish and italian.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.