1 / 48

A traditional room.

Shared room in dome
hosted by Agim
  1. 10 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 10 beds
  4. 2 shared baths
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Agim 5-star in communication.
Free cancellation before Oct 31.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The HOME is located 1.5 km from Lushnje-Fjer highway , this location offers opportunities to visit Berat 20 km to the east
We can help you to visit these tourist sites
Apolonia old Roman city 30 minutes away. The Karavasta Lagoon and Divjak Beach are also very close to the 15km west, Vlora and Tirana are also nearby. The HOME is located in the center of all Albania's tourist sites.The house has a large garden that can be used for camping. The car is surrounded by a high wall and with doors .

The space
TheHOME is in the center of tourist areas such as Berat, Vlora.Divjaka, Durresi and Tirana and this favors lowering costs because renting a rented car can be visited all these cities with low expenses.We served our car and have the translation to accompany us to the waters you visit, We expect and group of visitors and can stay in the first floor of HOME

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common space
2 sofa beds

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Where you’ll be

Lushnjë District, Fier County, Albania

Allowed in any space inside and outside HOMEand in its vicinity 20m is located a Restaurant with traditional dishes of the area.Sometimes you can not find the address or you have problems with the taxi in the line and we pick you up where you can call us oo355683360888

7 nights in Lushnjë District

Nov 1, 2022 - Nov 8, 2022

5.0 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews

Hosted by Agim

Joined in August 2018
  • 19 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am 45 years old and I have a wife and two children in a normal life and we concentrate on having a lot of work. My wife Erjona is a teacher and I work in Lushnja municipality .We work in the garden of the house .

During your stay

Breakfast is served by us. AN BE IN DIPOZICION AND CAN HELP YOU IN MY NUMBER 0683360888
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.