Showing photo 1 of 7

Cosy UpUP Bedroom - Home Away From Home!

Private room in townhouse
hosted by Stha
  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1.5 shared baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.
Free cancellation before Nov 3.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Please note female guests only.

This is a fabulous large bedroom with own detached separate shower room and toilet on the top floor of our immaculate town house.

Tastefully decorated, it offers a relaxing living space with a comfortable king side bed, storage and plenty of lighting and fresh air.

Guest access
Free parking in a car port right outside of the side.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
Hot tub
TV with standard cable
Washer
Dryer
Portable air conditioning
Private backyard – Fully fenced

Where you’ll be

Essex, England, United Kingdom

The neighbourhood is located within close proximity of the town centre and a stone’s throw to the transport links - Chelmsford train station less than 30 mins to Stratford International Train Station and London Liverpool Street and also the Coach Station. All within walking distance.

We are a stone throw from Central Park, and sports facilities including cricket ground, football, tennis and leisure centres and children’s play areas.

If you are in Chelmsford for work then our place is ideal for you as we are very close to town and central Chelmsford and therefore easy to get around, with Broomfield Hospital 10 mins drive and 15 mins by bus.

Anglia Ruskin is 5 mins drive or 10 mins walk.

Stanstead airport is less than 30 mins by bus as is Southend Airport.

You will love this space which is conveniently located in a highly sought after up and coming city.

7 nights in Essex

Nov 8, 2022 - Nov 15, 2022

4.95 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

Hosted by Stha

Joined in November 2018
  • 64 Reviews
  • Identity verified
FEMALE GUESTS ONLY

[Apologies for any inconvenience caused.]

So am a lady of 40 something. I live in our town house with my partner Jo and our two little girls MJ and Bella.

We are a friendly family but with the discipline to give our guests the privacy and respect they deserve.

Jo and I are both professionals in the social care industry.

FEMALE GUESTS ONLY

[Apologies for any inconvenience caused.]

So am a lady of 40 something. I live in our town house with my partner Jo and our two little girl…

During your stay

We are a friendly family and quite accommodating, we would be happy to interact with guests.
We believe in community and sharing stories!
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.