1 / 26

Large and great cabin with 24 beds

Superhost
Farm stay
hosted by Julie
  1. 16 guests
  2. 7 bedrooms
  3. 23 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Julie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Free cancellation before Jul 28.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Large cabin with sleeping for 24 people, distributed in 7 bedrooms. Beautiful surroundings overlooking Lake Osen. Quiet and calm area.


The cottage is on a farm. Large lawn in front and behind the cabin ,with seating and fire pan.

The area around the barn and residential house on the farm is private and is not at the disposal of the tenant.


Bed linen/towel can be rented for 100 NOK per set

1 bathroom with toilet and shower, 2 toilets. Servant in all rooms

The space
The cottage is quietly located on the right, with a lovely view. The cottage is suitable for large groups and families, who want a stay in peaceful and scenic surroundings. The cabin is surrounded by beautiful nature, forest car roads that are nice to ride, fishing rivers and forest trails.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

What this place offers

Lake view
Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Private sauna
Pets allowed
TV
Free washer – In building
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Where you’ll be

Osen, Innlandet, Norway

Short route to Joker Osen, which is open all year round. Trysil is 45 min away by car and Furutangen Alpine resort 25 min by car. It is possible to buy fishing licenses and fishing in South Osa, a river located next to the farm. Also possible to fish in Osensjön.

It is possible to charge an electric car on a quick charger at Rena. It's ahead at the railroad crossing , at Rema 1000.

7 nights in Osen

Jul 29, 2022 - Aug 5, 2022

4.92 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Hosted by Julie

Joined in April 2018
  • 23 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Jeg og mannen min driver gård med melkeproduksjon, ysteri, gårdsbutikk og catering. Er 37 år, opprinnelig fra Oslo. Vi har to gutter på 6
I og 11 år.

Julie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.