Showing photo 1 of 18

“Jus Restin,” Pink's Beach

Entire home
hosted by Jacqui
  1. 10 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 6 beds
  4. 2.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
We love our shack, it is not perfect but nice, easy and fun. It is fully set up as a home away from home. Close to a great family friendly beach, 450 meters walk with sealed road. 6.5 km from town of Kingston with bike/walking track all the way. Butchers Gap reserve across the road. 38km from Robe. Bring your dogs if they are house trained.

The space
Easy living, fun for a family or couple of families. It is what it is, we love it.
Set up as a home away from home to just relax and enjoy!
I will leave a continental breakfast. We have just added internet and Netflix with a smart TV. If you have stayed before the upstairs bathroom is completed and whole house is rain water no more sulfur smell. Yay!
Please be aware there is no air conditioning, all rooms have fans. We have never needed air conditioning at the beach but understand some people cannot live without it. Heating is a great combustion wood fire only.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Free dryer – In unit
Bathtub
Patio or balcony

Where you’ll be

Pinks Beach, South Australia, Australia

Easy 450 metres walk to a great family, dog friendly beach or 6.5 km walk or ride into Kingston town via a sealed bike track. Better still look at the wildlife accross the road at Butchers Gap reserve, a fabulous walk. In the evenings grab a courtesy bus to either hotel for a great meal.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

Hosted by Jacqui

Joined in January 2018
  • 19 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Bim is a farmer and Jac is a nurse. We live in Vic just near the SA border. We have a shack that we have just put on Airbnb and are enjoying meeting other owners as we trial Airbnb ourselves.

During your stay

Please call if any questions or issues.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.83 out of 5 from 19 reviews.