Showing photo 1 of 59

Your holiday home at Lake Payolle

Entire chalet
hosted by Chrystel
  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated Host
Chrystel has received 5-star ratings from 92% of recent guests.
Great communication
92% of recent guests rated Chrystel 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Welcome to our holiday home which is located by the lake Payolle in the Hautes Pyrenees. This renovated cozy T3 duplex has a chimney, and a sunny terrace.
Payolle offers 40 Km of ski runs and cross country tracks, tobogganing, and snowshoeing right outside the cottage!
A wide range of activities such as hiking, fishing, tree climbing and mushroom picking, etc. It is a beautiful place to stay close to nature in the Pyrenees.

The space
it is very easy to move around on foot and enjoy all your nature activities. For sporty people who wish to bring their bikes along, the cottage has a shelter for bicycles. The surrounding mountain terrain is ideal for trail and raid enthusiasts. The location is simply fabulous and unique where you might even come across, stags, hinds, foxes and other inhabitants of the mountains.

The holiday home in Payolle is a part of an architectural ensemble realised in the 70s by the famous architect Edmond Lay who was awarded the grand prize for architecture known as the Grand Prix national de l'architecture by the French Ministry of Culture.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Waterfront
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Private patio or balcony
Backyard
Indoor fireplace
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Where you’ll be

Campan, Occitanie, France

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 140 reviews

Hosted by Chrystel

Joined in March 2015
  • 140 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello,
We are a family with two children aged 8 and 11. We love to travel very close by and very far from home. We really enjoy meeting you.
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Rated 4.83 out of 5 from 140 reviews.