1 / 18

Rooms at Stiwa in Pianki near Łomża nad Narwią

Private room in home
hosted by Iwona
  1. 11 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 10 beds
  4. 2.5 shared baths
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Free cancellation before 3:00 PM on Jun 30.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
A new, comfortable house with an area of 300 meters.
Separate kitchen with equipment, spacious rooms and new functional bathrooms. Guests can use the entire floor (and only the first floor) of the house. Upstairs there is a kitchen at guests' disposal, and a toilet and a modern bathroom with shower. The owners of the house live downstairs.

The space
4 rooms ,kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 1 toilet, room with bathroom, living room with TV at your disposal, the living room also has a fireplace. In the garden there is a large swing, gazebo and fireplace, barbecue. There are bicycles.Ideal place for outdoor events, fire pit, gazebo in a beautiful garden where you can relax on a comfortable swing.
The house is located in the forest near the Narew Old River, in the Natura 2000 area. Ideal for anglers, mushroom pickers, blueberry pickers, history enthusiasts and those seeking harmony, silence and peace.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Hair dryer
Fire pit

Where you’ll be

Pianki, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland

I recommend the Kurpie open-air museum in Nowogrod, the Museum of Nature in Drozdowo, the Amber Museum in Łomża and various interesting folklore events and other seasonal events. Possibility of visiting post-war bunkers.

7 nights in Pianki

Jul 5, 2022 - Jul 12, 2022

2 reviews

Hosted by Iwona

Joined in December 2016
  • 2 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Jestem osobą towarzyską, miłośniczką fauny i flory. Lubię gotować i piec smaczne ciasta. Z zawodu jestem położną.

"Kto kocha życie, ten nie gardzi chwilą"

During your stay

I recommend local places to visit. Possibility of organizing sleigh rides, kayaking, etc. - to be agreed on the spot. Enjoy home-cooked meals and regional dishes. Price list and meal times to be agreed with the owner.
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.