Navigate forward to access suggested results

    What happens when you click publish?

    Publishing your listing allows you to further fine-tune how you host.
    By Airbnb on May 5, 2021
    1 min read
    Updated Aug 26, 2021

    Congratulations! You’re ready to publish your listing.

    As soon as you do, you’ll be directed to your Today Tab. Think of this as your daily hosting dashboard. Not only will you be able to view your listing right away—though it won’t be visible to guests for 24 hours—you’ll also be able to fine-tune when and how you host.

    The Today Tab is designed to give you the information you need to stay on top of your reservations, and important updates from Airbnb. From the Today Tab, you’ll be able to update your calendar, set up your house rules, and more.

    You’ll also find your hosting inbox, calendar, key listing details, and insights that help you better understand your local market.

    Basically, we’ve organized tools that help you run your hosting business as smoothly as possible. And if you prefer to do it all from your smartphone, you can!

    If you have any questions or run into any issues, we’re here to help! You can click here or call the Community Support Hotline at 1-844-234-2500 (US) or +1-415-800-5050 (international).
    Airbnb
    May 5, 2021
    Was this helpful?