Merging multiple accounts
For one reason or another, you might have more than one Airbnb account. Unfortunately, there’s no way to merge or move information or bookings between them.
Our advice? Choose the one you’d like to use going forward and deactivate or delete the other one. Any pending reservations on that account will be canceled, so be sure to wait until they’re complete before deleting it.
- GuestDeactivating or deleting your accountYou can temporarily deactivate your account and reactivate it later, or you can permanently delete it.
- Accessing your accountDo you need help getting into your account? Here you’ll find info on how to reset your password, upload a new profile pic, or change your em…
- GuestVerify your phone numberOnce you’ve added your phone number to your account, then guests, Hosts, and Airbnb can contact you about your reservation.